Tuesday Evening and Select Saturdays Available, Call to Schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Columbia, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
233 total reviews

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Staff was helpful and courteous. Docs are well trained and personable. Doesn't get any better than that.
Stephen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I loved the doctor that I saw; she didn't rush. My only complaint is that I waited 35 minutes to be seen.
Doug ..
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I continuously find the physicians and staff to be attentive to my concerns and feel welcomed in office by friendly staff and team
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Staff were welcoming. Wait time was minimal. Doctor took her time and answered all questions.
Juanita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
The staff is very professional and thoughtful with my care and needs!
Nina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Excellent doctor! Very thorough! Great bedside manner!
Emily G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Two years ago, I had a mole check and removal with Ms. Brooke. Easy and wonderful! Last week I saw Ms. Paige for skincare advice; she helped so much I told three people before I went to bed that night! Today I had a skin tag removed with Ms. Rebecca. It was a breeze! I’ll tell everyone I know!
Darlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
The staff is very knowledgeable, kind and careful during treatments. They provide verbal and written explanations of treatment and follow up care processes. Mrs. Paige provided a care regime that healed a 10 year issue for my family member. Thanks to all the staff for the special attention they give each client.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Nurse Practitioner, Liz, was vey professional, personable, and knowledgeable.
Juanita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
The staff is very professional and thoughtful
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Professional friendly staff
KM O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Staff was very nice and welcoming. Gave us all the information needed. A very easy and pleasant office visit. Thank you!
Jeff S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Great location, close parking, quick check in and check out, and very friendly doctor
Carl Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Couldn't be more pleased with the practice. Very professional and knowledgeable doctors and practitioners who show care and very friendly staff. Highly recommend!!
Alan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Appointments are punctual and performed professionally. Everything being done is explained clearly.
Ed C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Best run dermatology - THE BEST! Dr. bansal And DR Liu are GREAT! Staff are hardworking and professional. Highly recommend!
Gul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I had Dr. Paige and l was suffering from very harsh skin, she was able to treat me with much care and responsibility, she is very considerate and a wonderful person in and out. I highly recommend Paige for anyone who is struggling with any type of skin issues. The staff all together are amazing and kind people, absolutely love this place.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Everyone of the staff is extremely polite and helpful. Very positive experience.
Sheri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Our family of three has been extremely satisfied patients at Dr. Bansal's Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology clinic for well over a decade (since she first opened in a different location, in fact!). The new-ish, expanded clinic is immaculate, has free wi-fi access (the building is in a dead zone for AT&T and Verizon), ample parking, and more importantly: sports outstanding front desk staff, two physicians, a nurse practitioner, a RN, and multiple PAs. The clinic offers a wide variety of services and informational sessions. My 18 year old daughter still speaks often of how thrilled and happy she is that PA-C Brooke Bennett worked with her years ago to get her skin cleared up following the onset of menustration - unlike so many of her friends, DD has perfect skin!! Our sole complaint is the quality and size of the paper gowns provided: they tear at the slightest touch, the shoulder seams do not stay glued together, the plastic tie is too short and has to be stretched to function, and if you weigh more than 130 pounds the pieces don't overlap. Highly recommend bringing in your own flat bedsheet for modesty's sake when coming in for a whole body scan.
Claire P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Paige was professional and thorough. Really sweet.