Tuesday Evening and Select Saturdays Available, Call to Schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Columbia, MD

199 total reviews

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Bowers is excellent! Great office team, friendly and professional. Also important is the MINIMAL wait time of 2-5 minutes! The office runs on time.
Joseph K.
Submitted 04/28/22
The front desk was very accommodating when I showed up at the wrong time for my appointment. Dr. Bansal was able to fit me into her schedule so I didn't have to reschedule and make another trip. Thanks!!
Jim C.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great caring staff that take the time to understand your needs. I don’t feel rushed when I come.
M G.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Bansal is the best dermatologist in the town. I highly recommend her for her expertise and the best care she provides. Her staff is very friendly and professional.
Rabia N.
Submitted 04/28/22
If you go for skin treatment please go Dr paige she is excellent Dr in the world
Joyce L.
Submitted 03/31/22
I started taking my 1 year old here due to her sensitive skin — white blotches of discoloration all over her body and some rashes. I wanted to see a dermatologist experienced in young children as her pediatrician couldn’t do much. Julia (Juan) Liu has been such a helpful part of figuring out what will help my daughter’s skin and how to take care of the blotches to eventually have it disappear. My daughter is now 2 years old and we are continuing to see Julia for care. She is easy to talk to and explains the conditions and treatments with so much care. The front desk staff is also great!
Vivian P.
Submitted 03/31/22
Full body scan was professional and modesty maintained. Treatments were well explained before initiated.
Emerita G.
Submitted 03/31/22
I came to the clinic do to Rosacea. Dr. Meltzer and his assistant were very polite, friendly, and professional. I got my problem solve in just a few visits and I’m very happy with my results. The front desk people are very efficient and super nice. I have nothing negative to say. Super happy and grateful
Bruce L.
Submitted 03/31/22
I am very impressed with Dr. Bansal's thoroughness, professionalism, and warm disposition. The entire practice is well organized and efficient so there is almost no waiting. I switched dermatologist and am so glad I did. I heartily recommend Dr. Bansal and this practice.
Diane B.
Submitted 03/31/22
We saw Paige and she was very responsive when we had an issue and needed to reach her.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 03/31/22
I love Dr Bansal. She is so thorough. I go every 6 months. She caught a cancer mole on me and I had it removed. She has a great bed side manor. I tell everyone about her. She gives me great suggestions. She is so professional and caring. I highly tecvomenf her!
Sandra B.
Submitted 03/31/22
Paige makes me feel comfortable and secure…in good hands
Illoheim T.
Submitted 03/31/22
My doctor Dr. Meltzer is a consummate professional that has the kindest and best bedside manner I've ever received from a doctor. He alleviated any fears or any anxiety I had with the various dermatological issues I had. I highly recommend Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology. Also their front desk personnel and nursing staff are very thorough and extremely friendly.
Emily G.
Submitted 03/31/22
Two years ago, I had a mole check and removal with Ms. Brooke. Easy and wonderful! Last week I saw Ms. Hope for skincare advice; she helped so much I told three people before I went to bed that night! Today I had a skin tag removed with Ms. Rebecca. It was a breeze! I’ll tell everyone I know!
Fred L.
Submitted 03/31/22
Everything was smooth from sign in to exit. The staff is friendly and helpful, and Dr. Bansal provides great care.
Liz P.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very knowledgeable doctors and professional staff. Excellent service!
Su J.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Bansal was great with my 1yo! She's very professional and compassionate! I highly recommend her!:)
Mark C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great Staff and Great Patient Care!
Joyce W.
Submitted 10/12/21
I saw Brooke Bennett, P.A.-C. She was kind, gentle and informative.
Celindah G.
Submitted 10/12/21
This was a follow-up visit for removal stitches from minor surgery. Both the surgery and the follow-up went very well. I have always received the best of practice from all my contacts with this medical office.