Tuesday Evening and Select Saturdays Available, Call to Schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Columbia, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
233 total reviews

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
Great!
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/18
My sister and I have been seeing Rebecca for several years and we both like her very much! She's very professional, knowledgeable and very helpful!
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/18
Rebecca is very personable and efficient. She truly listens to my concerns. She and the staff provide a friendly, welcoming atmosphere. Thank you.
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr. Bansal is thorough with her checkups and easy to talk to when you have questions.
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/18
Appointments are prompt, the desk staff is friendly and the PAs and doctor are great!
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/18
Rebecca was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.
Mark R B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/18
I've been a patient of Brook's for years. The longevity is due to her great personality, and more importantly, her knowledge and professionalism.
Tom S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/18
Great experience, as always. Dr. Bansal is the most knowlegeable Dermatologist I have ever visited. Doctor and staff are friendly and helpful, too.
Kevin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/18
Excellent diagnosis and effective treatment.
Lori F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/18
Rebecca is awesome- quick in and out!
Roxana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Vandal made every effort to put me at ease. She was thorough and answered all my inquires.
Jane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/18
I was seen by Brooke Bennet on Sept 5, 2018 for an evaluation of possible fungal and/or bacterial infections on my feet. Ms Bennet’s examination was thorough, including giving me feedback during her assessment, which included taking samples from under my toenails and scraping skin along the outside of my left ankle. In addition to providing me with a prescription for a topical cream, Ms Bennet suggested using a white vinegar/water solution in which to soak my toes. Lastly, she called me with the results of the lab work and suggested a different cream for optimal success in treating what was determined to be fungal in nature. I am very satisfied with the care and service Ms Bennet provided.
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/18
Available last minute appointment; quick registration; friendly staff; will return for all my dermatologic needs
Ken G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/18
Hi, I have been a satisfied patient of Dr. Bansal for a few years. Botherwise Dr. Bansal, Dr. Brooke Bennett are very qualified Doctors . I have found Dr. Bansal's staff to be friendly , and proficient in there jobs. I would recommend Dr. Bansal.
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/18
Follow up for my medical condition was timely. It was a very sensitive issue!
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/18
Professional yet personalized care. Addressed all concerns completely. Highly recommend!
Reid N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/18
Very knowledgeable and helpful
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Bansal explained in full the process of cool sculpting. I found it interesting and am still debating if this is what I want to do at age 74.
Maosen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/18
Very good.
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/18
Rebecca Bowen was personable and efficient and gave me information as well as taking care of several skin irritations.