Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Columbia, MD

62 total reviews

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josephine D.
Submitted 11/12/18
Everything was very organized. I did not have to wait for a long time to be seen. The staff and Dr. Bansal are very Professional. Dr. Bansal was not in a hurry but took her time and explained things and answered my questions well. The treatment that was administered is very beneficial to me and is working well. My overall experience was great. I highly recommend Dr. Bansal.
Issaias T.
Submitted 11/11/18
I went in for a keloid excision surgery on my left earlobe. Dr. Bansal did a great job. I was in and out in less than 20 minutes. The staff is very friendly and professional. Thank you Dr. Bansal!
Michael L.
Submitted 11/10/18
Efficient, professional and they are extremely nice people to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know.
Pat W.
Submitted 11/10/18
Excellent, as usual!!
Kathleen F.
Submitted 11/09/18
Gabriela has been very helpful. Answering all my questions w/ patience. Making suggestions for my skin care. Explaining procedures. She takes her time & has a friendly demeanor. I feel very @ ease w/ her. All the staff are friendly, helpful & professional. Kathleen Francis
Mary F.
Submitted 11/09/18
Great staff. Always friendly and helpful. Never have to wait. Brooke Bennett is so knowledgable. Could not ask for more.
Toorpekay M.
Submitted 11/08/18
Overall great experience.
Alan M.
Submitted 11/08/18
I was very impressed by the staff. The PA that saw me was very knowledgeable and took the time to talk about my issues.
Verna W.
Submitted 11/08/18
Visit was very successful. The rash on left ankle is gone b/c of new meds. Will be back soon to get face slapped for cancer spots.
Mi C.
Submitted 11/08/18
Great!
Karen L.
Submitted 10/17/18
My sister and I have been seeing Rebecca for several years and we both like her very much! She's very professional, knowledgeable and very helpful!
Donna W.
Submitted 10/12/18
Rebecca is very personable and efficient. She truly listens to my concerns. She and the staff provide a friendly, welcoming atmosphere. Thank you.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr. Bansal is thorough with her checkups and easy to talk to when you have questions.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 10/12/18
Appointments are prompt, the desk staff is friendly and the PAs and doctor are great!
Karen R.
Submitted 10/09/18
Rebecca was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.
Mark R B.
Submitted 10/09/18
I've been a patient of Brook's for years. The longevity is due to her great personality, and more importantly, her knowledge and professionalism.
Tom S.
Submitted 10/08/18
Great experience, as always. Dr. Bansal is the most knowlegeable Dermatologist I have ever visited. Doctor and staff are friendly and helpful, too.
Kevin O.
Submitted 10/07/18
Excellent diagnosis and effective treatment.
Lori F.
Submitted 10/06/18
Rebecca is awesome- quick in and out!
Roxana D.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Vandal made every effort to put me at ease. She was thorough and answered all my inquires.