Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Columbia, MD

119 total reviews

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jay W.
Submitted 01/14/20
It was a pleasant and through experience.
Kachen A.
Submitted 01/14/20
Prompt and professional
Mary F.
Submitted 01/10/20
Staff is always helpful and the office is well run. I have never had to wait more than 10 minutes. Brooke Bennett is always knowledgeable and on target. Highly recommend this practice.
Mark S.
Submitted 01/08/20
I have been a patient of Dr Bansal's practice for several years now and have been pleased with the kind and professional care rendered. I am most often seen for dermatological nursing by Becky. I'd like to thank Becky, Dr Bansal, and the rest of the staff for their kindness and competence. This is an outstanding medical practice, and heartily recommended!
Lesli M.
Submitted 01/05/20
I have been coming to Dr. Bansal for years. It is a very well organized office and everyone is always extremely helpful. Dr. Bansal always takes the time to listen to any thoughts or concerns I have. I highly recommend Dr. Bansal and her practice.
Lanita R.
Submitted 01/05/20
I was very happy with the service I received. The doctor listened to me and immediately addressed my issue. I will refer others.
Ralph P.
Submitted 12/01/19
Great job...quick in/out experience and I'll be returning for a full body scan.
DS A.
Submitted 11/19/19
I’ve visited many drs and this office is extremely professional and efficient !
Andre D.
Submitted 11/18/19
Doctor was able to see me at the appointed time. Doctor was very pleasant and thorough. See you next year :)
Phillip B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Nice visit and they spent time with you. I feel they are addressing my problems
Gary F.
Submitted 11/17/19
Great place to visit and get treatment. Very little waiting time. All questions and answers were very satisfying. All treatments resulted in good results.
Anne M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Even though I had minor surgery on my leg, it was NOT an uncomfortable experience!
Susan K.
Submitted 10/13/19
Professional, Efficient office
Ellen B.
Submitted 10/09/19
This is the most friendly and efficient Dr.'s office I have ever been to. Dr. Bansal is confident and competent and has a refreshing and positive attitude that heals deeply. The staff is very easy to talk to and wonderful as well. Thank you!
Robert G.
Submitted 10/06/19
Brooke was quick and thorough, answered questions, and took my concerns seriously.
Carol R.
Submitted 10/03/19
Love this office. Very well run and organized. The people are so friendly and personable. Great care by Brooke Bennett and Dr. Bansal.
Ransom B.
Submitted 09/07/19
Great care and excellent patient experience
Morenike O.
Submitted 09/01/19
Easy to navigate
Dennis D.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very professional and ethical practice.
David S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very kind and compassionate. Explained things well. Seen on time and procedure was very fast. Received great instructions on healing. Got good communication on results after the visit. Two thumbs up!