Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Columbia, MD

95 total reviews

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Genevieve H.
Submitted 07/05/19
Great, I would recommend Dr. Bansal to my friends.
Teddy G.
Submitted 07/05/19
The staff was very professional and friendly. The P.A. that provided my service was very through and explained everything in a manner that was easy to understand.
Frank B.
Submitted 07/04/19
Good
McKenzie P.
Submitted 07/04/19
Great! The PA who saw me knew exactly what the problem was. In and out in about 10 minutes
Heather R.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Bansal takes her time to explain going over any questions or concerns. She is very insightful in her field!
Larry C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great; very helpful and attentive.
John B.
Submitted 06/09/19
No wait time. Efficient, knowledgeable, helpful, professionable, listened to my concerns. Couldn't be more pleased with my appointment.
Dale W.
Submitted 05/16/19
Excellent! Gabriela was friendly, knowledgeable, and did a quick and thorough job removing some skin tags I had.
Annalee C.
Submitted 05/14/19
The PA was very nice and listened well to my concerns, thanks
Dan S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Everyone is professional and attentive to questions/concerns I may have.
Daniel D.
Submitted 05/10/19
Brooke is awesome!
Eileen C.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Perdomo was very professional, friendly and through!
James J.
Submitted 05/09/19
Brooke is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend her and the practice.
Ronald H.
Submitted 05/07/19
Excellant Dr. Bower is fantastic. Very thorough, caring and a very good personality. Would highly recommend her.
Angela H.
Submitted 04/12/19
The wait time was minimal, the staff is friendly, and the treatment itself was effective.
TOYA W.
Submitted 04/11/19
No long wait times. Doctor calls back in a timely matter. Very clean and neat office. Front desk staff is very friendly and professional.
Dennis D.
Submitted 04/07/19
The sssistants are always friendly and helpful
Gail R.
Submitted 04/05/19
I did not see Dr. Bansal, I saw Rebecca Bower. She is very professional and pleasant. I liked her very much.
Amy S.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Bansal was great!! My whole family goes to this office. We love them.
Bruce M.
Submitted 04/05/19
I could not have hoped for a better experience.