Select Saturday Hours Available! Call to schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Columbia, MD

139 total reviews

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John B.
Submitted 08/07/20
polite and very experienced for patient's needs
Simone G.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr Bansal is well informed and explains issues well
Walter H.
Submitted 05/31/20
Nice office. Courteous staff.
Willis M.
Submitted 05/31/20
I’m always pleased with the doctors at this office. The fact that Dr. Bansal knows how to fingerspell greatly helps communication. Gabriella always writes so there’s no confusion in what she says. Besides, everyone in the office is now impossible to lipread due to masks. I’ve always been impressed with the friendliness of every staff member I’ve interacted with.
Randi K.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Bansal always does a thorough job, doesn't rush your appointment & is very personable. She takes her time to explain if you have any issues.
Kathy B.
Submitted 05/15/20
Brooke was great to deal with. Down-to-earth, friendly and professional, with a sense of humor.
Dale W.
Submitted 05/13/20
Usual great job - friendly and knowledgeable.
Tory P.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr Bansal is always very helpful as is her staff.
Tory P.
Submitted 05/11/20
I always have a positive and professional experience.
Art S.
Submitted 05/11/20
Video connection was perfect for diagnosing and recommending treatment. Gabriela was very professional and courteous, and provided appropriate treatment.
Pat K.
Submitted 05/08/20
Maria J.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Bennett was wonderful. Extremely thorough!
Mary G.
Submitted 05/05/20
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Bansal. She is sooo warm, easy to talk to n extremely through. I’m always telling my friends I have the BEST dermatologist in all of Maryland!!
Lou S.
Submitted 05/05/20
Rec'd and seen on-time for a biopsy of a probable site. Gabby, was attentive to my concerns, provided insight into the issue and performed a small site biopsy with great care.
Connie B.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr Bansal and her staff are always friendly & professional.
Kourosh S.
Submitted 03/01/20
Great service and great experience
Gary M.
Submitted 02/28/20
Outstanding
Andrea M.
Submitted 02/09/20
Everything went went.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 02/06/20
My family has been going here for years and are very happy with the practice. Brooke is great. She connects well with my teenage daughters and is always informative & friendly.
Irene B.
Submitted 02/06/20
Very personable and knowledgeable. Outstanding medical care.