Select Saturday Hours Available! Call to schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Columbia, MD

150 total reviews

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLES C.
Submitted 11/02/20
Very thorough examination with extensive expertise,
Betty F.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr Bansal is always pleasant and thorough with her exams.
Erika N.
Submitted 10/03/20
Was seen quickly and Gabby did a great job making me comfortable
Brenda D.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr Bansal is very good and I would highly recommend her!
Oluwatoyin S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Very nice dr and good customer service
Allison T.
Submitted 09/01/20
My children have been seen by Rebecca for over six years. She has always been professional and has a great demeanor with children. She is upbeat and personable and is able to explain things very clearly. I highly recommend her without reservation; the entire staff is also friendly and we usually get in and out of their office very quickly.
Shana S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Brooke is so sweet! She really is knowledgeable and understanding when it comes to patient concerns. I never feel rushed through appointments and she's is very thorough.
Pat B.
Submitted 08/30/20
Front desk staff is very accommodating and courteous. Office was clean and abiding by CDC guidelines. Wait in room for PA was less than 5 minutes. Very impressed. I felt safe.
Marcia B.
Submitted 08/29/20
The office staff was professional and answered all of my questions. Dr. Vandal was great. The office was very clean and I felt safe there in the midst of the pandemic.
Steven B.
Submitted 08/10/20
I had a great experience with Julia. She was very professional and knowledgeable. Her reassuring but honest approach during what was a scary time for me was exactly what I needed. Thank you, Julia!
Cynthia C.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Perdomo was great. She was friendly, knowledgeable and the staff at the practice was nice. The place was clean and overall a great atmosphere.
John B.
Submitted 08/07/20
polite and very experienced for patient's needs
Simone G.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr Bansal is well informed and explains issues well
Walter H.
Submitted 05/31/20
Nice office. Courteous staff.
Willis M.
Submitted 05/31/20
I’m always pleased with the doctors at this office. The fact that Dr. Bansal knows how to fingerspell greatly helps communication. Gabriella always writes so there’s no confusion in what she says. Besides, everyone in the office is now impossible to lipread due to masks. I’ve always been impressed with the friendliness of every staff member I’ve interacted with.
Randi K.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Bansal always does a thorough job, doesn't rush your appointment & is very personable. She takes her time to explain if you have any issues.
Kathy B.
Submitted 05/15/20
Brooke was great to deal with. Down-to-earth, friendly and professional, with a sense of humor.
Dale W.
Submitted 05/13/20
Usual great job - friendly and knowledgeable.
Tory P.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr Bansal is always very helpful as is her staff.
Tory P.
Submitted 05/11/20
I always have a positive and professional experience.