Select Saturday Hours Available! Call to schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Columbia, MD

164 total reviews

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane S.
Submitted 05/07/21
As always my appointment is timely and Dr Basal is both thorough and delightful. I feel very confident in her care.
Jenny D.
Submitted 05/07/21
Quality care, welcoming staff, timely service. All in a safe venue per CDC guidelines.
Donna M.
Submitted 05/07/21
Always have a good experience when there. The wait is never long. I have a full body scan yearly. Brooke listens to your concerns. She is very caring and pleasant! Also knows her job well.
Ed C.
Submitted 05/07/21
best run dermatology -THE BEST! Dr banzil And DR Liu are GREAT! Staff are hardworking and professional. Highly recommend!
Lou S.
Submitted 05/07/21
Nice office space with an incredibly skilled staff of medical personnel who provided a high quality experience with regard to my specific medical issues.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 04/02/21
Awesome service, Quality service, knowledgeable and personal associates and great doctors. Have seen Julia Liu for few times. She is an excellent person, very patient. The staffs are friendly too.
Richard C.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Julia is the best! Absolutely Phenomenal.
Tamela L.
Submitted 04/02/21
Always great care as a person listens to your concerns clean safe.
Karen S.
Submitted 04/02/21
I've been going here for 4 years now and have had 2 in-office procedures. The office staff is efficient and courteous. Dr. Bansal has always been thorough and very pleasant. I would recommend her to anyone.
Mitra B.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Bansal worked tirelessly to remove dark spots on my face.
Thomas S.
Submitted 01/20/21
Having had poor service with my previous provider, I did significant research to find a quality practice for my dermatology needs. Upon entering the M&AD (Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology) office, I knew that I was in the "right " place. The reception staff was cheerful and organized. Gabby, the Physician's Assistant performed a through, competent exam. Dr Bansal, followed-up. The administered treatments resolved my issues and I, left feeling cared for, confident and well taken care of. Highly recommended. Make an appointment! Don't delay!
Ahlea O.
Submitted 01/20/21
I am blown away by the kind and caring staff in this office! After having a difficult time with office staff and scheduling usual dermatologist, I gave this office a try after high recommendations from friends. Rebecca Bower, PA was amazingly thorough and calmed my nerves about a few spots I’ve been watching. I am so happy I’ve found my new dermatologist! I truly feel like I am in great hands!
Ciarra L.
Submitted 01/20/21
I have an awesome doctor. She does not make me feel insecure about my alopecia. She is amazing. Even helped me cut out my weave
Aimee E.
Submitted 01/20/21
I have had a great experience with PAs Brooke and Gabriela! They both listen to all of my concerns and have knowledgeable advice and insight into all of my skin questions. They take their time and do not make me feel rushed. Everyone else I have encountered in the office, like the front desk staff, have been friendly and welcoming also. I highly recommend this practice!
CHARLES C.
Submitted 11/02/20
Very thorough examination with extensive expertise,
Betty F.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr Bansal is always pleasant and thorough with her exams.
Erika N.
Submitted 10/03/20
Was seen quickly and Gabby did a great job making me comfortable
Brenda D.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr Bansal is very good and I would highly recommend her!
Oluwatoyin S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Very nice dr and good customer service
Allison T.
Submitted 09/01/20
My children have been seen by Rebecca for over six years. She has always been professional and has a great demeanor with children. She is upbeat and personable and is able to explain things very clearly. I highly recommend her without reservation; the entire staff is also friendly and we usually get in and out of their office very quickly.