Tuesday Evening and Select Saturdays Available, Call to Schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Columbia, MD

219 total reviews

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan W.
Submitted 08/31/22
Appointments are punctual and performed professionally. Everything being done is explained clearly.
Ed C.
Submitted 08/31/22
Best run dermatology - THE BEST! Dr. bansal And DR Liu are GREAT! Staff are hardworking and professional. Highly recommend!
Gul M.
Submitted 08/31/22
I had Dr. Paige and l was suffering from very harsh skin, she was able to treat me with much care and responsibility, she is very considerate and a wonderful person in and out. I highly recommend Paige for anyone who is struggling with any type of skin issues. The staff all together are amazing and kind people, absolutely love this place.
William W.
Submitted 08/31/22
Everyone of the staff is extremely polite and helpful. Very positive experience.
Sheri M.
Submitted 08/31/22
Our family of three has been extremely satisfied patients at Dr. Bansal's Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology clinic for well over a decade (since she first opened in a different location, in fact!). The new-ish, expanded clinic is immaculate, has free wi-fi access (the building is in a dead zone for AT&T and Verizon), ample parking, and more importantly: sports outstanding front desk staff, two physicians, a nurse practitioner, a RN, and multiple PAs. The clinic offers a wide variety of services and informational sessions. My 18 year old daughter still speaks often of how thrilled and happy she is that PA-C Brooke Bennett worked with her years ago to get her skin cleared up following the onset of menustration - unlike so many of her friends, DD has perfect skin!! Our sole complaint is the quality and size of the paper gowns provided: they tear at the slightest touch, the shoulder seams do not stay glued together, the plastic tie is too short and has to be stretched to function, and if you weigh more than 130 pounds the pieces don't overlap. Highly recommend bringing in your own flat bedsheet for modesty's sake when coming in for a whole body scan.
Claire P.
Submitted 08/31/22
Paige was professional and thorough. Really sweet.
Judith A.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Bansal is caring, attentive and capable!!
Kelly L.
Submitted 08/31/22
Paige is fantastic, and has been so helpful to me with my acne concerns! Front desk staff is kind and helpful, wait times are minimal, I’ve yet to have a bad experience here.
Jim P.
Submitted 08/31/22
Gabby was efficient, professional and caring. Good experience!
Anonymous P.
Submitted 08/31/22
Rebecca Bower, PA is the ONLY dermatologist that I trust with my skin. As an African American man I have extremely sensitive skin. I’ve seen other dermatologist in the Columbia md area and one of them damaged my skin terribly with her chemical peel. However with the patience and trust of Rebecca, she started slowly and a year later my face look better then it has been for years. I get so many compliments on how sexy and handsome I look now.
LA K.
Submitted 07/27/22
I greatly appreciated the care received for my skin issues and the thoroughness of the body scan. The appointment was on time and my needs were quickly met. This office had friendly, positive staff. The office offers optional treatments, but at no time did I feel I received a sales pitch or pressure of any sort. Dermatology offices can be quite hit or miss. I have had some horrible experiences with other providers. I am beyond relieved to have found Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology. Thanks to all of your staff for one of the easiest medical appointments!
Ron H.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very pleasant staff and Doctor Rebecca Bower rock. Very thorough and pleasant. Highly recommend.
William H.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Bansal is indeed a professional. Very thorough examination (every visit!), takes time for me to ask questions and to get comprehensive answers. Good preventative dermatological technologies available at her practice.
Judith A.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Bansal is caring, attentive and capable!!
Miriam H.
Submitted 07/27/22
I made the appointment in the morning online & was able to come in 1 1/2 hr later. I am very happy with the practice and have recommended this practice to friends.
Jenny D.
Submitted 07/27/22
Quality care, welcoming staff, timely service. All in a safe venue per CDC guidelines.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 07/27/22
Friendly staff and appointments are always fast.
Ron S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Really professional! Each provider/technician strives for attention to detail and focuses on quality patient care. I would refer this facility to friends and family.
Illoheim P.
Submitted 07/27/22
My doctor Dr. Meltzer is a consummate professional that has the kindest and best bedside manner I've ever received from a doctor. He alleviated any fears or any anxiety I had with the various dermatological issues I had. I highly recommend Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology. Also their front desk personnel and nursing staff are very thorough and extremely friendly.
Karen D.
Submitted 07/27/22
Efficient office, friendly staff