Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Columbia, MD

103 total reviews

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ransom B.
Submitted 09/07/19
Great care and excellent patient experience
Morenike O.
Submitted 09/01/19
Easy to navigate
Dennis D.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very professional and ethical practice.
David S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very kind and compassionate. Explained things well. Seen on time and procedure was very fast. Received great instructions on healing. Got good communication on results after the visit. Two thumbs up!
Sam C.
Submitted 08/11/19
Excellent and informative. Would highly recommend.
Rich S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr Bansal is excellent. She is professional and personable. She answered all of our questions and spent the time with us that we needed. I highly recommend Dr. Bansal!
Karen K.
Submitted 08/08/19
Rebecca was fantastic!
Patricia A.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Brooke Bennett was wonderful.
Genevieve H.
Submitted 07/05/19
Great, I would recommend Dr. Bansal to my friends.
Teddy G.
Submitted 07/05/19
The staff was very professional and friendly. The P.A. that provided my service was very through and explained everything in a manner that was easy to understand.
Frank B.
Submitted 07/04/19
Good
McKenzie P.
Submitted 07/04/19
Great! The PA who saw me knew exactly what the problem was. In and out in about 10 minutes
Heather R.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Bansal takes her time to explain going over any questions or concerns. She is very insightful in her field!
Larry C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great; very helpful and attentive.
John B.
Submitted 06/09/19
No wait time. Efficient, knowledgeable, helpful, professionable, listened to my concerns. Couldn't be more pleased with my appointment.
Dale W.
Submitted 05/16/19
Excellent! Gabriela was friendly, knowledgeable, and did a quick and thorough job removing some skin tags I had.
Annalee C.
Submitted 05/14/19
The PA was very nice and listened well to my concerns, thanks
Dan S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Everyone is professional and attentive to questions/concerns I may have.
Daniel D.
Submitted 05/10/19
Brooke is awesome!
Eileen C.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Perdomo was very professional, friendly and through!