Select Saturday Hours Available! Call to schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Columbia, MD

184 total reviews

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liz P.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very knowledgeable doctors and professional staff. Excellent service!
Su J.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Bansal was great with my 1yo! She's very professional and compassionate! I highly recommend her!:)
Mark C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great Staff and Great Patient Care!
Joyce W.
Submitted 10/12/21
I saw Brooke Bennett, P.A.-C. She was kind, gentle and informative.
Celindah G.
Submitted 10/12/21
This was a follow-up visit for removal stitches from minor surgery. Both the surgery and the follow-up went very well. I have always received the best of practice from all my contacts with this medical office.
Jason .
Submitted 10/12/21
Friendly, courteous and always helpful with any skin issues I may have.
B M.
Submitted 10/12/21
My wife saw Brooke Bennett in Eldersburg. She decided to continue the relationship by traveling to Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology when she relocated. Several years later, I also started seeing Brooke. We enjoy the office environment. The front office staff is wonderful. They stay on schedule very well. Brooke's examination is extensive and informative. I feel at ease with her conclusions and recommendations.
Zaya C.
Submitted 10/12/21
I never write reviews but Dr. Bansal really helped us when we were desperate to get help for our daughter that I felt compelled to share our excellent experience. She called us back even during a Holiday weekend and squeezed us in as soon as the office reopened. She is truly amazing with kids and you can tell that she really cares and knows her stuff too. She took her time, explained each step to my daughter, addressed her concerns and just went above and beyond. I highly recommend Dr. Bansal!!
Peter F.
Submitted 10/12/21
Didn't have to wait long for my appointment. The doctor was thorough and professional.
Alexander S.
Submitted 10/12/21
I have been seeing Gabriela for several years and she is fantastic. She has helped to dramatically improve my skin and I am so grateful to her. I saw Paige today for the first time and she was wonderful- incredibly down to earth, easy to talk to, and made me feel at ease. I have nothing but nice things to say about everyone in this practice, from the person who greets you when you walk in to the medical staff treating you.
Lee L.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very professional, prompt and they just do a great job!! I highly recommend.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 08/12/21
My family and I have been patients for years and we are never disappointed by the professional and courteous services rendered by this office. I also recommend Dr. Banal's practice to friends or other family members.
A K.
Submitted 08/12/21
Greatly helped our teen's acne clear up. Always had options to try if one was not working. After 6 months her skin looks beautiful again. We found the right combo that works for her and she is back to her happy self. Thank you!!
Ted L.
Submitted 08/12/21
The entire staff is great and it starts at the top with Dr. Bansal! Special shout out to Dr Becky Bauer who has eliminated my issue and taken very good care of me...!
Tamela L.
Submitted 08/12/21
Always friendly but very professional with your needs would recommend to anyone
Amy B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very professional and a lot of services and options.
Mike S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great Dr, very through and knowledgable and very friendly, beautiful lady,
Barry F.
Submitted 08/12/21
Attentive and courteous staff, always on time with patients service, make sure all your questions are answered — you leave feeling as if you are their number one priority.
Shelley P.
Submitted 08/12/21
Quick, easy, and very professional!
Christina L.
Submitted 08/12/21
Excellent care for my son's psoriasis with light therapy!