Select Saturday Hours Available! Call to schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Columbia, MD

154 total reviews

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas S.
Submitted 01/20/21
Having had poor service with my previous provider, I did significant research to find a quality practice for my dermatology needs. Upon entering the M&AD (Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology) office, I knew that I was in the "right " place. The reception staff was cheerful and organized. Gabby, the Physician's Assistant performed a through, competent exam. Dr Bansal, followed-up. The administered treatments resolved my issues and I, left feeling cared for, confident and well taken care of. Highly recommended. Make an appointment! Don't delay!
Ahlea O.
Submitted 01/20/21
I am blown away by the kind and caring staff in this office! After having a difficult time with office staff and scheduling usual dermatologist, I gave this office a try after high recommendations from friends. Rebecca Bower, PA was amazingly thorough and calmed my nerves about a few spots I’ve been watching. I am so happy I’ve found my new dermatologist! I truly feel like I am in great hands!
Ciarra L.
Submitted 01/20/21
I have an awesome doctor. She does not make me feel insecure about my alopecia. She is amazing. Even helped me cut out my weave
Aimee E.
Submitted 01/20/21
I have had a great experience with PAs Brooke and Gabriela! They both listen to all of my concerns and have knowledgeable advice and insight into all of my skin questions. They take their time and do not make me feel rushed. Everyone else I have encountered in the office, like the front desk staff, have been friendly and welcoming also. I highly recommend this practice!
CHARLES C.
Submitted 11/02/20
Very thorough examination with extensive expertise,
Betty F.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr Bansal is always pleasant and thorough with her exams.
Erika N.
Submitted 10/03/20
Was seen quickly and Gabby did a great job making me comfortable
Brenda D.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr Bansal is very good and I would highly recommend her!
Oluwatoyin S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Very nice dr and good customer service
Allison T.
Submitted 09/01/20
My children have been seen by Rebecca for over six years. She has always been professional and has a great demeanor with children. She is upbeat and personable and is able to explain things very clearly. I highly recommend her without reservation; the entire staff is also friendly and we usually get in and out of their office very quickly.
Shana S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Brooke is so sweet! She really is knowledgeable and understanding when it comes to patient concerns. I never feel rushed through appointments and she's is very thorough.
Pat B.
Submitted 08/30/20
Front desk staff is very accommodating and courteous. Office was clean and abiding by CDC guidelines. Wait in room for PA was less than 5 minutes. Very impressed. I felt safe.
Marcia B.
Submitted 08/29/20
The office staff was professional and answered all of my questions. Dr. Vandal was great. The office was very clean and I felt safe there in the midst of the pandemic.
Steven B.
Submitted 08/10/20
I had a great experience with Julia. She was very professional and knowledgeable. Her reassuring but honest approach during what was a scary time for me was exactly what I needed. Thank you, Julia!
Cynthia C.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Perdomo was great. She was friendly, knowledgeable and the staff at the practice was nice. The place was clean and overall a great atmosphere.
John B.
Submitted 08/07/20
polite and very experienced for patient's needs
Simone G.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr Bansal is well informed and explains issues well
Walter H.
Submitted 05/31/20
Nice office. Courteous staff.
Willis M.
Submitted 05/31/20
I’m always pleased with the doctors at this office. The fact that Dr. Bansal knows how to fingerspell greatly helps communication. Gabriella always writes so there’s no confusion in what she says. Besides, everyone in the office is now impossible to lipread due to masks. I’ve always been impressed with the friendliness of every staff member I’ve interacted with.
Randi K.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Bansal always does a thorough job, doesn't rush your appointment & is very personable. She takes her time to explain if you have any issues.