Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Columbia, MD

88 total reviews

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dale W.
Submitted 05/16/19
Excellent! Gabriela was friendly, knowledgeable, and did a quick and thorough job removing some skin tags I had.
Annalee C.
Submitted 05/14/19
The PA was very nice and listened well to my concerns, thanks
Dan S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Everyone is professional and attentive to questions/concerns I may have.
Daniel D.
Submitted 05/10/19
Brooke is awesome!
Eileen C.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Perdomo was very professional, friendly and through!
James J.
Submitted 05/09/19
Brooke is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend her and the practice.
Ronald H.
Submitted 05/07/19
Excellant Dr. Bower is fantastic. Very thorough, caring and a very good personality. Would highly recommend her.
Angela H.
Submitted 04/12/19
The wait time was minimal, the staff is friendly, and the treatment itself was effective.
TOYA W.
Submitted 04/11/19
No long wait times. Doctor calls back in a timely matter. Very clean and neat office. Front desk staff is very friendly and professional.
Dennis D.
Submitted 04/07/19
The sssistants are always friendly and helpful
Gail R.
Submitted 04/05/19
I did not see Dr. Bansal, I saw Rebecca Bower. She is very professional and pleasant. I liked her very much.
Amy S.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Bansal was great!! My whole family goes to this office. We love them.
Bruce M.
Submitted 04/05/19
I could not have hoped for a better experience.
Eva V.
Submitted 04/03/19
Wonderful office friendly Dr Bansal is the very best
Yolanda O.
Submitted 04/03/19
Staff was really nice, and i did not wait much at all to be taken back. I was really please with my visit
Kent B.
Submitted 02/10/19
Spent time talking to me about my concerns. Thanks
Albert E.
Submitted 02/09/19
Friendly, competent, timely service. Answered my questions
RONALD F.
Submitted 02/08/19
I was very pleased with the attention received all aspects of experience. However, I really need only one appointment reminder.
Helena Z.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Bansal is warm and caring in her approach to patient care. She works with her patients to aid in finding affordable and effective solutions to problems. She is extremely knowledgeable and compassionate.
Nina M.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Bansal is an excellent dermatologist! She is very skilled and thorough and she has a lovely bedside manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Bansal!