Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Columbia, MD

73 total reviews

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kent B.
Submitted 02/10/19
Spent time talking to me about my concerns. Thanks
Albert E.
Submitted 02/09/19
Friendly, competent, timely service. Answered my questions
RONALD F.
Submitted 02/08/19
I was very pleased with the attention received all aspects of experience. However, I really need only one appointment reminder.
Helena Z.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Bansal is warm and caring in her approach to patient care. She works with her patients to aid in finding affordable and effective solutions to problems. She is extremely knowledgeable and compassionate.
Nina M.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Bansal is an excellent dermatologist! She is very skilled and thorough and she has a lovely bedside manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Bansal!
Nannette S.
Submitted 02/04/19
Met with PA. She conducted an overall body assessment. Froze a couple sun damaged spots and answered my questions.
Kayla D.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Bansal is amazing-knows what she’s doing!
Kelly R.
Submitted 01/08/19
Excellent care provided; minimal wait and great follow up to make sure treatment was effective. Highly recommend Rebecca Bowers!
Sophia S.
Submitted 01/05/19
Brooke is a great clinician and has continued to provide great care.
Karissa R.
Submitted 12/10/18
Everytime I visit this office I am in and out in record time. The staff is quick but caring! I saw immediate results and couldn't be happier!
Svend H.
Submitted 12/07/18
OK
Josephine D.
Submitted 11/12/18
Everything was very organized. I did not have to wait for a long time to be seen. The staff and Dr. Bansal are very Professional. Dr. Bansal was not in a hurry but took her time and explained things and answered my questions well. The treatment that was administered is very beneficial to me and is working well. My overall experience was great. I highly recommend Dr. Bansal.
Issaias T.
Submitted 11/11/18
I went in for a keloid excision surgery on my left earlobe. Dr. Bansal did a great job. I was in and out in less than 20 minutes. The staff is very friendly and professional. Thank you Dr. Bansal!
Michael L.
Submitted 11/10/18
Efficient, professional and they are extremely nice people to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know.
Pat W.
Submitted 11/10/18
Excellent, as usual!!
Kathleen F.
Submitted 11/09/18
Gabriela has been very helpful. Answering all my questions w/ patience. Making suggestions for my skin care. Explaining procedures. She takes her time & has a friendly demeanor. I feel very @ ease w/ her. All the staff are friendly, helpful & professional. Kathleen Francis
Mary F.
Submitted 11/09/18
Great staff. Always friendly and helpful. Never have to wait. Brooke Bennett is so knowledgable. Could not ask for more.
Toorpekay M.
Submitted 11/08/18
Overall great experience.
Alan M.
Submitted 11/08/18
I was very impressed by the staff. The PA that saw me was very knowledgeable and took the time to talk about my issues.
Verna W.
Submitted 11/08/18
Visit was very successful. The rash on left ankle is gone b/c of new meds. Will be back soon to get face slapped for cancer spots.