Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Columbia, MD

109 total reviews

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Even though I had minor surgery on my leg, it was NOT an uncomfortable experience!
Eileen K.
Submitted 11/13/19
It was very pleasant.
Susan K.
Submitted 10/13/19
Professional, Efficient office
Ellen B.
Submitted 10/09/19
This is the most friendly and efficient Dr.'s office I have ever been to. Dr. Bansal is confident and competent and has a refreshing and positive attitude that heals deeply. The staff is very easy to talk to and wonderful as well. Thank you!
Robert G.
Submitted 10/06/19
Brooke was quick and thorough, answered questions, and took my concerns seriously.
Carol R.
Submitted 10/03/19
Love this office. Very well run and organized. The people are so friendly and personable. Great care by Brooke Bennett and Dr. Bansal.
Ransom B.
Submitted 09/07/19
Great care and excellent patient experience
Morenike O.
Submitted 09/01/19
Easy to navigate
Dennis D.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very professional and ethical practice.
David S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very kind and compassionate. Explained things well. Seen on time and procedure was very fast. Received great instructions on healing. Got good communication on results after the visit. Two thumbs up!
Sam C.
Submitted 08/11/19
Excellent and informative. Would highly recommend.
Rich S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr Bansal is excellent. She is professional and personable. She answered all of our questions and spent the time with us that we needed. I highly recommend Dr. Bansal!
Karen K.
Submitted 08/08/19
Rebecca was fantastic!
Patricia A.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Brooke Bennett was wonderful.
Genevieve H.
Submitted 07/05/19
Great, I would recommend Dr. Bansal to my friends.
Teddy G.
Submitted 07/05/19
The staff was very professional and friendly. The P.A. that provided my service was very through and explained everything in a manner that was easy to understand.
Frank B.
Submitted 07/04/19
Good
McKenzie P.
Submitted 07/04/19
Great! The PA who saw me knew exactly what the problem was. In and out in about 10 minutes
Heather R.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Bansal takes her time to explain going over any questions or concerns. She is very insightful in her field!
Larry C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great; very helpful and attentive.