Select Saturday Hours Available! Call to schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Columbia, MD

154 total reviews

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy B.
Submitted 05/15/20
Brooke was great to deal with. Down-to-earth, friendly and professional, with a sense of humor.
Dale W.
Submitted 05/13/20
Usual great job - friendly and knowledgeable.
Tory P.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr Bansal is always very helpful as is her staff.
Tory P.
Submitted 05/11/20
I always have a positive and professional experience.
Art S.
Submitted 05/11/20
Video connection was perfect for diagnosing and recommending treatment. Gabriela was very professional and courteous, and provided appropriate treatment.
Pat K.
Submitted 05/08/20
Maria J.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Bennett was wonderful. Extremely thorough!
Mary G.
Submitted 05/05/20
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Bansal. She is sooo warm, easy to talk to n extremely through. I’m always telling my friends I have the BEST dermatologist in all of Maryland!!
Lou S.
Submitted 05/05/20
Rec'd and seen on-time for a biopsy of a probable site. Gabby, was attentive to my concerns, provided insight into the issue and performed a small site biopsy with great care.
Connie B.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr Bansal and her staff are always friendly & professional.
Kourosh S.
Submitted 03/01/20
Great service and great experience
Gary M.
Submitted 02/28/20
Outstanding
Andrea M.
Submitted 02/09/20
Everything went went.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 02/06/20
My family has been going here for years and are very happy with the practice. Brooke is great. She connects well with my teenage daughters and is always informative & friendly.
Irene B.
Submitted 02/06/20
Very personable and knowledgeable. Outstanding medical care.
Jay W.
Submitted 01/14/20
It was a pleasant and through experience.
Kachen A.
Submitted 01/14/20
Prompt and professional
Mary F.
Submitted 01/10/20
Staff is always helpful and the office is well run. I have never had to wait more than 10 minutes. Brooke Bennett is always knowledgeable and on target. Highly recommend this practice.
Mark S.
Submitted 01/08/20
I have been a patient of Dr Bansal's practice for several years now and have been pleased with the kind and professional care rendered. I am most often seen for dermatological nursing by Becky. I'd like to thank Becky, Dr Bansal, and the rest of the staff for their kindness and competence. This is an outstanding medical practice, and heartily recommended!
Lesli M.
Submitted 01/05/20
I have been coming to Dr. Bansal for years. It is a very well organized office and everyone is always extremely helpful. Dr. Bansal always takes the time to listen to any thoughts or concerns I have. I highly recommend Dr. Bansal and her practice.