Tuesday Evening and Select Saturdays Available, Call to Schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Columbia, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
233 total reviews

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Bansal is caring, attentive and capable!!
Kelly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Paige is fantastic, and has been so helpful to me with my acne concerns! Front desk staff is kind and helpful, wait times are minimal, I’ve yet to have a bad experience here.
Jim P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Gabby was efficient, professional and caring. Good experience!
Anonymous P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Rebecca Bower, PA is the ONLY dermatologist that I trust with my skin. As an African American man I have extremely sensitive skin. I’ve seen other dermatologist in the Columbia md area and one of them damaged my skin terribly with her chemical peel. However with the patience and trust of Rebecca, she started slowly and a year later my face look better then it has been for years. I get so many compliments on how sexy and handsome I look now.
LA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
I greatly appreciated the care received for my skin issues and the thoroughness of the body scan. The appointment was on time and my needs were quickly met. This office had friendly, positive staff. The office offers optional treatments, but at no time did I feel I received a sales pitch or pressure of any sort. Dermatology offices can be quite hit or miss. I have had some horrible experiences with other providers. I am beyond relieved to have found Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology. Thanks to all of your staff for one of the easiest medical appointments!
Ron H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very pleasant staff and Doctor Rebecca Bower rock. Very thorough and pleasant. Highly recommend.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Bansal is indeed a professional. Very thorough examination (every visit!), takes time for me to ask questions and to get comprehensive answers. Good preventative dermatological technologies available at her practice.
Judith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Bansal is caring, attentive and capable!!
Miriam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
I made the appointment in the morning online & was able to come in 1 1/2 hr later. I am very happy with the practice and have recommended this practice to friends.
Jenny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Quality care, welcoming staff, timely service. All in a safe venue per CDC guidelines.
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Friendly staff and appointments are always fast.
Ron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Really professional! Each provider/technician strives for attention to detail and focuses on quality patient care. I would refer this facility to friends and family.
Illoheim P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
My doctor Dr. Meltzer is a consummate professional that has the kindest and best bedside manner I've ever received from a doctor. He alleviated any fears or any anxiety I had with the various dermatological issues I had. I highly recommend Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology. Also their front desk personnel and nursing staff are very thorough and extremely friendly.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Efficient office, friendly staff
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Bowers is excellent! Great office team, friendly and professional. Also important is the MINIMAL wait time of 2-5 minutes! The office runs on time.
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
The front desk was very accommodating when I showed up at the wrong time for my appointment. Dr. Bansal was able to fit me into her schedule so I didn't have to reschedule and make another trip. Thanks!!
Jim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Great caring staff that take the time to understand your needs. I don’t feel rushed when I come.
M G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Bansal is the best dermatologist in the town. I highly recommend her for her expertise and the best care she provides. Her staff is very friendly and professional.
Rabia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
If you go for skin treatment please go Dr paige she is excellent Dr in the world
Joyce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
I started taking my 1 year old here due to her sensitive skin — white blotches of discoloration all over her body and some rashes. I wanted to see a dermatologist experienced in young children as her pediatrician couldn’t do much. Julia (Juan) Liu has been such a helpful part of figuring out what will help my daughter’s skin and how to take care of the blotches to eventually have it disappear. My daughter is now 2 years old and we are continuing to see Julia for care. She is easy to talk to and explains the conditions and treatments with so much care. The front desk staff is also great!