Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Columbia, MD

62 total reviews

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane S.
Submitted 10/05/18
I was seen by Brooke Bennet on Sept 5, 2018 for an evaluation of possible fungal and/or bacterial infections on my feet. Ms Bennet’s examination was thorough, including giving me feedback during her assessment, which included taking samples from under my toenails and scraping skin along the outside of my left ankle. In addition to providing me with a prescription for a topical cream, Ms Bennet suggested using a white vinegar/water solution in which to soak my toes. Lastly, she called me with the results of the lab work and suggested a different cream for optimal success in treating what was determined to be fungal in nature. I am very satisfied with the care and service Ms Bennet provided.
James E.
Submitted 10/05/18
Available last minute appointment; quick registration; friendly staff; will return for all my dermatologic needs
Ken G.
Submitted 10/04/18
Hi, I have been a satisfied patient of Dr. Bansal for a few years. Botherwise Dr. Bansal, Dr. Brooke Bennett are very qualified Doctors . I have found Dr. Bansal's staff to be friendly , and proficient in there jobs. I would recommend Dr. Bansal.
Kathy B.
Submitted 10/04/18
Follow up for my medical condition was timely. It was a very sensitive issue!
Brian M.
Submitted 10/04/18
Professional yet personalized care. Addressed all concerns completely. Highly recommend!
Reid N.
Submitted 10/04/18
Very knowledgeable and helpful
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Bansal explained in full the process of cool sculpting. I found it interesting and am still debating if this is what I want to do at age 74.
Maosen T.
Submitted 10/03/18
Very good.
Sandra F.
Submitted 10/03/18
Rebecca Bowen was personable and efficient and gave me information as well as taking care of several skin irritations.
Steve V.
Submitted 10/03/18
Pleased with the office staff, Dr. Bansal, and the outcome of my blue light treatment.
Sandra W.
Submitted 09/06/18
great
Rick H.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr. Bansal removed a cyst for me and did a great job from start to finish. She made sure I was comfortable the whole time during the procedure. She did a great job stiching the incision and you can hardly see where it was done. The office is bright and clean and all of the staff were friendly and helpful as was Dr. Bansal. I would definitely recommend her and her staff.
Sean N.
Submitted 08/27/18
Everyone in the office is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Bansal and PA Brooke Bennett are awesome!
Barbara B.
Submitted 08/24/18
Very professional office environment. Dr. Bansal is great.
Stamatios K.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr. Bansal was thoroughly professional in her examination and treatment. There was minimal waiting period, which I really appreciated.
Magnus C.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. Bansal carefully reviewed all of my information before examining me. I did not feel rushed. She managed my expectations for the treatment, which doesn't have a certain outcome. At the end of the visit she gave me a written prescription, with 3 refills, for a drug that FDA has approved as the best treatment for my condition. I am completely satisfied with my visit.
Shirley B.
Submitted 08/23/18
I had cool sculpting done to my chin, upper arms and abs. Very pleased with the experience and procedure.
David S.
Submitted 08/23/18
Always efficient, always on-time, always courteous, and always successful in my appointments and my various treatments.
James P.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr Bans al was very caring and attentive. She and her staff made my visit stressless.
Cedric M.
Submitted 08/22/18
Everyone in the office was very professional. All my questions were answered in a clear and precise manner. Can't recommend Dr. Bansal more