Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Columbia, MD

73 total reviews

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve V.
Submitted 10/03/18
Pleased with the office staff, Dr. Bansal, and the outcome of my blue light treatment.
Sandra W.
Submitted 09/06/18
great
Rick H.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr. Bansal removed a cyst for me and did a great job from start to finish. She made sure I was comfortable the whole time during the procedure. She did a great job stiching the incision and you can hardly see where it was done. The office is bright and clean and all of the staff were friendly and helpful as was Dr. Bansal. I would definitely recommend her and her staff.
Sean N.
Submitted 08/27/18
Everyone in the office is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Bansal and PA Brooke Bennett are awesome!
Barbara B.
Submitted 08/24/18
Very professional office environment. Dr. Bansal is great.
Stamatios K.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr. Bansal was thoroughly professional in her examination and treatment. There was minimal waiting period, which I really appreciated.
Magnus C.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. Bansal carefully reviewed all of my information before examining me. I did not feel rushed. She managed my expectations for the treatment, which doesn't have a certain outcome. At the end of the visit she gave me a written prescription, with 3 refills, for a drug that FDA has approved as the best treatment for my condition. I am completely satisfied with my visit.
Shirley B.
Submitted 08/23/18
I had cool sculpting done to my chin, upper arms and abs. Very pleased with the experience and procedure.
David S.
Submitted 08/23/18
Always efficient, always on-time, always courteous, and always successful in my appointments and my various treatments.
James P.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr Bans al was very caring and attentive. She and her staff made my visit stressless.
Cedric M.
Submitted 08/22/18
Everyone in the office was very professional. All my questions were answered in a clear and precise manner. Can't recommend Dr. Bansal more
Bonnie H.
Submitted 08/21/18
I received two Blue Light Treatments for pre- cancers that were identified on my face. These treatments were thoroughly discussed prior to the procedures, all questions answered. Naturally, I was nervous about this entire process. I cannot say enough about the manner in which I was treated throughout and for this reason I highly commend Dr. Bansal and her assistants have for their professionalism.
Erin C.
Submitted 08/21/18
Rajeshri B.
Submitted 08/21/18
Great advice and simple treatments
Sharath P.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr. Bansal is very professional and knowledgeable. She prescribed the right treatment for my acne, which I've had for a few years now. I've observed significant improvements in 4 months, and I plan to continue this treatment to see how it works. The staff at this clinic is courteous. Overall, I had a great experience here, both in terms of how I was treats as a person, and as a patient.
Joy R.
Submitted 08/21/18
Efficient and caring service - answers all questions.
Miriam L.
Submitted 08/21/18
Pleasant ,helpful staff and timely service. Dr. Bansal takes complete and careful care of my skin needs...love the care!
Tom T.
Submitted 08/20/18
I would highly recommend this office to people. Very nice staff too!
Sherie M.
Submitted 08/20/18
Seems to have done the trick *****
Sriram D.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr. Bansal is very friendly and good at treating patients.