Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Columbia, MD

66 total reviews

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley B.
Submitted 08/23/18
I had cool sculpting done to my chin, upper arms and abs. Very pleased with the experience and procedure.
David S.
Submitted 08/23/18
Always efficient, always on-time, always courteous, and always successful in my appointments and my various treatments.
James P.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr Bans al was very caring and attentive. She and her staff made my visit stressless.
Cedric M.
Submitted 08/22/18
Everyone in the office was very professional. All my questions were answered in a clear and precise manner. Can't recommend Dr. Bansal more
Bonnie H.
Submitted 08/21/18
I received two Blue Light Treatments for pre- cancers that were identified on my face. These treatments were thoroughly discussed prior to the procedures, all questions answered. Naturally, I was nervous about this entire process. I cannot say enough about the manner in which I was treated throughout and for this reason I highly commend Dr. Bansal and her assistants have for their professionalism.
Erin C.
Submitted 08/21/18
Rajeshri B.
Submitted 08/21/18
Great advice and simple treatments
Sharath P.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr. Bansal is very professional and knowledgeable. She prescribed the right treatment for my acne, which I've had for a few years now. I've observed significant improvements in 4 months, and I plan to continue this treatment to see how it works. The staff at this clinic is courteous. Overall, I had a great experience here, both in terms of how I was treats as a person, and as a patient.
Joy R.
Submitted 08/21/18
Efficient and caring service - answers all questions.
Miriam L.
Submitted 08/21/18
Pleasant ,helpful staff and timely service. Dr. Bansal takes complete and careful care of my skin needs...love the care!
Tom T.
Submitted 08/20/18
I would highly recommend this office to people. Very nice staff too!
Sherie M.
Submitted 08/20/18
Seems to have done the trick *****
Sriram D.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr. Bansal is very friendly and good at treating patients.
Ken M.
Submitted 08/20/18
She's smart and a very good diagnostician
Nina A.
Submitted 08/20/18
Great experience, fast and friendly service. This was my first visit for a full body check, would highly recommend.
Patricia Y.
Submitted 08/20/18
Listened to my concerns and my treatment was addressed personally. Professional.
Monique J.
Submitted 08/19/18
Office is great.
Tamela L.
Submitted 08/19/18
great caring service
Helena Z.
Submitted 08/18/18
Dr Bansal is dedicated to patient’s needs. She is honest and highly competent.
Ira H.
Submitted 08/18/18
Friendly staff.