Tuesday Evening and Select Saturdays Available, Call to Schedule!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Columbia, MD

199 total reviews

Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical & Aesthetic Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sam C.
Submitted 08/11/19
Excellent and informative. Would highly recommend.
Rich S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr Bansal is excellent. She is professional and personable. She answered all of our questions and spent the time with us that we needed. I highly recommend Dr. Bansal!
Karen K.
Submitted 08/08/19
Rebecca was fantastic!
Patricia A.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Brooke Bennett was wonderful.
Genevieve H.
Submitted 07/05/19
Great, I would recommend Dr. Bansal to my friends.
Teddy G.
Submitted 07/05/19
The staff was very professional and friendly. The P.A. that provided my service was very through and explained everything in a manner that was easy to understand.
Frank B.
Submitted 07/04/19
Good
McKenzie P.
Submitted 07/04/19
Great! The PA who saw me knew exactly what the problem was. In and out in about 10 minutes
Heather R.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Bansal takes her time to explain going over any questions or concerns. She is very insightful in her field!
Larry C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great; very helpful and attentive.
John B.
Submitted 06/09/19
No wait time. Efficient, knowledgeable, helpful, professionable, listened to my concerns. Couldn't be more pleased with my appointment.
Dale W.
Submitted 05/16/19
Excellent! Gabriela was friendly, knowledgeable, and did a quick and thorough job removing some skin tags I had.
Annalee C.
Submitted 05/14/19
The PA was very nice and listened well to my concerns, thanks
Dan S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Everyone is professional and attentive to questions/concerns I may have.
Daniel D.
Submitted 05/10/19
Brooke is awesome!
Eileen C.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Perdomo was very professional, friendly and through!
James J.
Submitted 05/09/19
Brooke is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend her and the practice.
Ronald H.
Submitted 05/07/19
Excellant Dr. Bower is fantastic. Very thorough, caring and a very good personality. Would highly recommend her.
Angela H.
Submitted 04/12/19
The wait time was minimal, the staff is friendly, and the treatment itself was effective.
TOYA W.
Submitted 04/11/19
No long wait times. Doctor calls back in a timely matter. Very clean and neat office. Front desk staff is very friendly and professional.